Committee Members

Management Committee

Co – Chairs’: –

Dr Wasim Baqir
Research & Development Pharmacist

Northumbria Healthcare
Email: wasim.baqir@nhs.net

Biography WB

Ms Sam Sherrington 

Head of Stakeholder and Cultural Transformation NHS England
Email: sam.sherrington@nhs.net

Sam Sherrington Bio

Deputy Chair : Mrs Alison Bourke 

Scientific Director
Quintiles IMS
210 Pentonville Road
London, N1 9JY
Tel: +447973 798291
Email: alison.bourke@quintilesims.com

Biography AB

Honorary Secretary: Dr Simon White

BPharm, MSc, MA, PhD, MRPharmS, FRSPH, SFHEA
Director of Postgraduate Education
Reader in Pharmacy Practice
Email: s.j.white@keele.ac.uk
Biography S White – PRIMM biog

Treasurer: Margaret Bermingham
Administrator: Jo Stuttle

Email:  primmad17@gmail.com

Elected Committee Members

Professor Nina L Barnett
Consultant Pharmacist,  Care of Older People
Pharmacy, Northwick Park Hospital

London North West Healthcare NHS Trust & NHS Specialist Pharmacy Service;
Honorary Reader, School of Pharmacy, University College London;
Visiting Professor Institute of Pharmaceutical Science Kings College London
Email: nina.barnett@nhs.net

Biography

Dr Sean MacBride-Stewart
Lead for Prescribing Resources
Pharmacy & Prescribing Support Unit
Langside Road
Glasgow, G42 9TY
Tel: 0141 201 5191
Email: Sean.macbride-stewart@nhs.net

Biography

Dr Robert Bracchi

Medical Advisor to the All Wales Therapeutics and Toxicology Centre at LLandough Hospital Cardiff

Email: robert@sedge.demon.co.uk

Robert Bracchi Bio